[logo] Screen Gems: The S From Hell

2501.

This little documentary/horror flick (you see, there’s something in it for everyone) claims to document “the scariest logo in history” … The Screen Gems logo, a/k/a The S From Hell, and its reputedly-creepy 8-note Moog-synthesized theme.

As a short film, it’s a tour de force.

I never thought it creepy. I always liked it myself. I had no idea that my fellow members of the TV tribe were so … delicate.

But then I thought the costume designs on Star Trek:The Motion Picture were groovy, so that’s me for you.

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

