[teh_funnay] Do You Like Dallas? How About Space:1999?

1684.

Never have the time to watch both of them? Just watch them simulaneously …

This is what I spent my creative time today doing. iMovie and QuickTime Pro can get quite a bit of work done, if you know how to use ’em right.

But I’m using Vimeo because YouTube will upload it, but will not play nice to it; it adds about fifty seconds to the video. Result: video out of synch with audio from the get-go. (Update: YouTube finally converted it correctly after I wrote it out of QuickTime Pro as an AVI. It is now housed at YouTube)

Anyway, watch, laugh, adore me. I do and do and do for you people!

Tags: , , , ,

Powered by Qumana

4 Responses to “[teh_funnay] Do You Like Dallas? How About Space:1999?”

  1. So thats what Dallas is like…I’ve never been

  2. Neither have I, to be honest with you.But that’s what it was like on TV during the ’80s, of course … and everything on TV is real, you know. If it wasn’t, they couldn’t put it on TV.😉

  3. You’re going along with my joke here right?I wasn’t being serious, its hard to pick up on the mood when reading, there should be more words…

  4. Ummm … duh.I’m claiming temporary insanity (failing that, temporary dumassitude) on this one.

Leave a comment